Skip to main content

Council Spotlight

Welcoming the Members of the 20th Montgomery County Council

The Council gathered on Monday, Dec. 5, 2022 for its first official Council photograph at the Music Center at Strathmore.

Back row, left to right: Councilmember Sidney Katz, Councilmember Laurie-Anne Sayles, Council Vice President Andrew Friedson, Councilmember Natali Fani-González and Councilmember Gabe Albornoz.

Front row, left to right: Councilmember Will Jawando, Councilmember Kristin Mink, Councilmember Marilyn Balcombe, Council President Evan Glass, Councilmember Dawn Luedtke and Councilmember Kate Stewart.

Watch video of the ceremony on YouTube

View additional photos on Flickr