Skip to main content

MPIA Lead Departmental Contacts

Department/Office Name MPIA Lead Contact
Agriculture Services (MPIA Web Link) Jacqueline Arnold ,
Board of Appeals (MPIA Web Link) Barbara Jay ,
Community Engagement Cluster (MPIA Web Link) Gerri Davis ,
Community Partnerships (MPIA Web Link) Gerri Davis ,
Community Use of Public Facilities (MPIA Web Link) Amina Getaneh ,
Consumer Protection (MPIA Web Link) K. Samuel Buo ,
Correction & Rehabilitation (MPIA Web Link) Kaye Beckley ,
County Attorney's Office (MPIA Web Link) Edward Lattner ,
County Council (MPIA Web Link) Amanda Mihill ,
County Executive's Office (MPIA Web Link) Sonetta Neufville ,
Elections (MPIA Web Link) Margaret Jurgensen , Marjorie Roher
Emergency Management and Homeland Security (MPIA Web Link) Michael Goldfarb ,
Environmental Protection (MPIA Web Link) Jenna Agee , Patty Bubar
Ethics Commission (MPIA Web Link) Robert Cobb ,
Finance (MPIA Web Link) Dennis Hetman ,
Fire and Rescue Services (MPIA Web Link) Pete Piringer , Diane Zuspan
General Services (MPIA Web Link) Greg Ossont , Yemisi Ogbodo
Health & Human Services (MPIA Web Link) Joy Page ,
Housing and Community Affairs (MPIA Web Link) Daniel McHugh ,
Human Resources (MPIA Web Link) Alex McCray ,
Human Rights (MPIA Web Link) James Stowe ,
Intergovernmental Relations (MPIA Web Link) Kathleen Boucher ,
Liquor Control (MPIA Web Link) Robert M. Dorfman , John “Marty” Utermohle
Management and Budget Office (MPIA Web Link) Amy Wilson ,
Merit System Protection Board (MPIA Web Link) Bruce P. Martin ,
Office of Legislative Oversight (MPIA Web Link) Chris Cihlar ,
Office of the Inspector General (MPIA Web Link) Mollie Habermeier ,
Office of Zoning & Administrative Hearings (MPIA Web Link) Sara Behanna ,
Permitting Services (MPIA Web Link) Simin Rasolee ,
Police (MPIA Web Link) Mary, Davison ,
Procurement (MPIA Web Link) MaryEllen Davis-Martin ,
Public Information (MPIA Web Link) Ohene Gyapong ,
Public Libraries (MPIA Web Link) Regina Holyfield-Jewett ,
Recreation (MPIA Web Link) Susan Hoffmann ,
Retirement (MPIA Web Link) Linda Herman ,
Technology Services (MPIA Web Link) Helen Ni ,
Transportation (MPIA Web Link) Fred Lees ,
Women, Commission for (MPIA Web Link) Gerri Davis ,